Contact Us

We have 13 offices nationwide

Our senior leadership team 

Fiona Kingsford

Fiona Kingsford

Chief Executive

027 448 8687

f.kingsford@competenz.org.nz

Toni Christie

Toni Christie

General Manager, ATNZ

027 491 4468

T.Christie@competenz.org.nz

Jim MacBride-Stewart

Jim MacBride-Stewart

General Manager Industry Training

027 554 2357

j.macbride-stewart@competenz.org.nz

Julie Ingram

Julie Ingram

General Manager People & Culture

027 293 2244

j.ingram@competenz.org.nz

Nick Thomson

Nick Thomson

General Manager Learning Design

021 536 194

n.thomson@competenz.org.nz

Sandy Botterill

Sandy Botterill

General Manager Strategy & Transformation

027 535 3298

s.botterill@competenz.org.nz

Rachel Hopkins

Rachel Hopkins

General Manager Customer Experience

021 312 880

r.hopkins@competenz.org.nz

Sean Kirk

Sean Kirk

General Manager Finance & Corporate Services

021 556 848

s.kirk@competenz.org.nz